40 thoughts on “Twins Gender Reveal Party

  1. Congrats!!! I was tearing up watching the video (even though I already saw on fb and insta). Girls, just like you hoped for :) It’s amazing!! I’m so happy for you two!!!

  2. I found out yesterday on your IG, but the video was awesome. I cried!! So happy for you guys!!! I’m a few weeks behind you with Twin boys!!! Woohoo!!

  3. Hi Jena! Congratulations!!! Such a cute party also I was totes right ;) I did say two girls from the start!
    It’s great to see u so happy. Enjoy xo

  4. Awwww your video just made me cry, I’m sooooo happy for you both. Congratulations mom and dad.. God bless you both and your 2 beautiful princesses! Sending you more ove and prayers!

  5. Hi Jena! I’m Heather and I was hoping you would be willing to answer my question I have about your blog! If you could email me at Lifesabanquet1(at)gmail(dot)com I would greatly appreciate it!

  6. Seriously amazing. It was so cool to see all of the kids and preggos in attendance, and how freaking awesome that you are one of them finally?! Cutest gender reveal party I’ve ever seen. As a lot of the other comments said, I definitely cried. You are going to have some darn cute little ladies. Oh, and your baby bump is adorable! :) So excited for you!!!

  7. Yay!!! Congratulations!!! I called it right – two girls for you!

    My gender reveal party is tmrw & we can’t wait to find out! We are having a Texas BBQ with snow cone flavors as guests vote whether it’s a boy or girl & a piñata as well!!!

    I’m 16 wks with a single embryo transfer in March.

    So Excited for You!!!

Tell me your thoughts!